Honor Roll lovelies (Sunday Stash)

Just so you know, in case you didn’t, I was the FIRST person to join this buy on Massdrop.

Honor Roll bundle by Anna Maria Horner

Honor Roll bundle by Anna Maria Horner

amh feb 22 entire

Honor roll fabrics

 

amh feb 22

The duplicates in the bundle. Some great blenders.

It was a fabulous deal.

I think I’m going to disperse this into my stash to use in various projects, but at the moment it is still neatly set aside. It is still frigid in Ontario but these lovely fabrics cast a warm glow.

(Massdrop is an online community for enthusiasts to connect, discuss, and make group purchases of their favourite products. Use this link and I will get a few points for the referral.)

Linking up to the much warmer Molli Sparkles for Sunday Stash.

12 comments

  1. Michele Timms · ·

    Nice bundle!! I am from Ontario too and have joined Massdrop, but have yet to make a purchase. What are the shipping rates to Canada?

    1. It varies with the item, I think I’ve paid between $8 and $14 US. I don’t think they can combine shipping though if you buy more than one drop. On 2015-02-22 8:58 AM, “Lisa in Port Hope” wrote:

      >

  2. Way to go, Lisa! Definitely a lovely addition to any stash. Will look forward to seeing what you make with these pretties.

    1. I think they will find their way into some bee blocks to start with. On 2015-02-22 2:40 PM, “Lisa in Port Hope” wrote:

      >

  3. Hi Lisa. So funny that we both linked up to the same bundle this week, but I am ever so impressed that you were the first to sign up! Now that is keen!!

    1. I had been pricing out this bundle on etsy a few days previously, so it was easy to hit the purchase button even at the initial price. On 2015-02-22 3:35 PM, “Lisa in Port Hope” wrote:

      >

  4. Ah but it is the second Sunday Stash post containing this fabric that I’ve read! Love those blenders, have fun admiring them!

    1. So yummy….thanks for stopping by! On 2015-02-22 4:31 PM, “Lisa in Port Hope” wrote:

      >

  5. I have never tried Mass Drop before. Another dangerous post…first time joining the Sunday Stash at MS’s and already temptation is caressing me… We spend the majority of the year (the good part) just outside of Windsor, where it is abnormally cold. Good to be in 80-degree southwest FL methinks for another month or so…good to know about the Canadian shipping rates. I should take advantage while we are here…

  6. okay went, saw, maybe conquered…lol. I used your link to sign up. πŸ™‚ Question: do these comments not go to your email?

    1. Yes, the comments go to my email then there’s a script so the answers show up on the blog too. On Feb 23, 2015 9:45 AM, “Lisa in Port Hope” wrote:

      >

