Text Prints – Sunday Stash

I recently ordered from Pink Castle fabrics, and one of my acquisitions was the Happy Thoughts in Leaf. So it made me decide to round up my text prints for a group photo.

The remaining ones from top:

The Block from Mama Said Sew by Sweetwater

Alphabetty from Summersville by Lu Summers

Memoir from Madrona Road by Violet Craft (my favourite collection)

Cancellations from Bookish by Connecting Threads

Some of these are actually designated for quilts, so thankfully I will have an excuse to buy more. Linking up to Sunday Stash at Finding Fifth.
Sunday Stash at Finding Fifth

6 comments

  1. Ooh love text prints! How cool is that Cancellations one?!

  2. that is a great bunch of fabrics! Madrona Road is one of my favorites, too. I have been sewing with mine recently, hopefully I’ll have some progress worth showing in a couple days

  3. I agree with Kristy – the Cancellations print is very cool!!

    1. I think the Cancellations was actually my first text print purchase–the screen shot of the fabric included a stamp with my birthday so I just *had* to get it.

  4. Ooo nice to see some text prints that are new to me. I do like those two bottom ones as well.

    1. I think the Alphabetty would be perfect for a teacher gift.

